Chakra Healing & Chakra Products

The chakras are major energetic centres within the human body. There are seven in total. They are:

Crown (violet-white)
Forehead (indigo)
Throat (Blue)
Heart (Green)
Solar plexus (Yellow)
Sacral (Orange)
Base (Red)

When our chakras are healthy and glowing strongly we feel good. By having about us or using chakra products, wearing chakra jewellery or using chakra stones in healing we are giving focus to this state of balance. If we have good intention we may draw situations to us that help us to change and help our chakras to find or remain in balance.

For further information about the chakras you could try reading our Beginner's guide to Chakras

  • Chakra Power Bracelet (Various Sizes Available)
    Choose Options
  • Chakra Crystal Bracelet (with Lava Beads)
  • Reiki and the Seven Chakras by Richard Ellis
  • Chakra Tumblestone Set in Organza Bag
  • Chakra Crystal Keyring
  • Chakra Orgone Sphere with Reiki Symbol
  • Lacy Chakra Necklace
  • Chakra Disc Set with Chakra Symbol (Set of 7)
    Choose Options
  • Chakra Whirlpool Pendant (Sterling Silver)
  • Orgone Pendulum with Chakra Chain
    Choose Options
  • Crystal Chakra Disc Set (Set of 7)
    Choose Options
  • The Chakra Bible by Patricia Mercier
  • Divine Connected Strong Greeting Card (Blank)
  • Lead Crystal Sun Catcher with Chakra Crystals
  • Sacral Chakra Candle (Orange)
  • Heart Chakra Candle (Green)
  • Root Chakra Candle (Red)
  • Brow Chakra Candle (Indigo)
  • Solar Plexus Chakra Candle (Yellow)
  • Throat Chakra Candle (Blue)
  • 7 Chakra Candle Set - with Essential Oils
  • Crown Chakra Candle (Violet)
  • Chakra Tea Light Candles (Set of 7)
  • Chunky Chakra Chip Bracelet
  • Banded Amethyst Chakra Dowsing Pendulum
  • Clear Quartz Chakra Dowsing Pendulum
  • Rose Quartz Chakra Dowsing Pendulum
  • Lead Crystal Heart with Chakra Cascade
  • Chakra Chip Necklace - 16-18 inches (40-46cms)
  • Chakra Orgone Pyramid with Reiki Symbol
  • Chakras Made Easy by Anodea Judith
  • 20mm Lead Crystal Sphere with Chakra Crystals
  • Scented Rainbow Chakra Candle (100 Hours)
  • Indigo Lotus Flower Tea Light Holder (Third Eye Chakra)
  • Blue Lotus Flower Tea Light Holder (Throat Chakra)
  • Green Lotus Flower Tea Light Holder (Heart Chakra)
  • Orange Lotus Flower Tea Light Holder (Sacral Chakra)
  • Red Lotus Flower Tea Light Holder (Root Chakra)
  • Purple Lotus Flower Tea Light Holder (Crown Chakra)
  • Lead Crystal Star with Chakra Cascade
  • Chakra Dinner Candles (Set of 7)
  • Rainbow Dinner Candles Unscented (Set of 3)