Chakras & Auras Books

The chakras are energy centres located on and around the human body. There are seven main chakras and also other minor ones too. Each chakra has certain colours and properties associated with them. By giving focus to our chakras through healing, visualisation, meditation, wearing appropriate crystals or colours we can effectively change how we feel and also work to break through patterns that limit us.

For a brief introduction to chakras you could try reading our Beginner's guide to Chakras

Customer Service

Other Information

Manage Your Account

Unit 3, Chestnut Drive, Wymondham Business Park, Wymondham, Norfolk NR18 9SB

Telephone: (01953) 857260

VAT Reg. Number 797 9401 67

© Holisticshop 2000-2019. All rights reserved.

Connect socially

Your email address is stored securely and is not shared with anyone else. Unsubscribe details are in every email we send. Our newsletter mainly shares new products added to the and special offers.
We would appreciate if you will allow us to send you a one off email 7 days after the dispatch of your parcel via
The email is a one off email. You wont be added to any other lists.
This feedback you give will appear on
We have no power to edit your review. This review lets others know what we really are like and also helps us to improve.
Thanks for considering this.