Chakra Jewellery & Chakra Bracelets

There are seven chakras in the human energy system. Each chakra is represented by a colour, symbol and crystal. Each of our chakra bracelets, necklaces or pendants represents the seven chakras as a whole or an individual chakra. You can wear an item of chakra jewellery to represent balance or to bring intent to one particular chakra and what that represents.

  • Chakra Power Bracelet (Various Sizes Available)
    Choose Options
  • Chakra Crystal Bracelet (with Lava Beads)
  • Lacy Chakra Bracelet
  • Lacy Chakra Necklace
  • Chakra Whirlpool Pendant (Sterling Silver)
  • Chunky Chakra Chip Bracelet
  • Chakra Chip Necklace - 16-18 inches (40-46cms)
  • Chakra Pendant with Faceted Crystals (Sterling Silver)
  • Chakra Buddha Pendant (Sterling Silver)
  • Third Eye Chakra Pendant (Clairvoyance) - Sterling Silver & Gold
  • Throat Chakra Pendant (Confidence) - Sterling Silver & Gold
  • Heart Chakra Pendant (Love) - Sterling Silver & Gold
  • Sacral Chakra Pendant (Joy) - Sterling Silver & Gold
  • Mixed Crystal Power Bracelet
  • Chakra Gem Pendant (Sterling Silver)
  • Chakra Crystal Bracelet (with Reconstituted Turquoise)
  • Chakra Crystal Bracelet (Mixed Beads)
  • Chakra Chip Bracelet (Fine Chips)
  • Chakra Point Pendant
  • Chakra Cho Ku Rei Pendant (Sterling Silver)
  • Sacred Chakra Spiral Pendant (Sterling Silver)