CD: Heavenly Realms - Philip Chapman

(1 review) Write a Review

Philip Chapman creates a calm, peaceful ambience with his music, perfect for moments of inner rest and contentment. He has always drawn much of his inspiration from Nature, and his delicate, tranquil compositions lead one to a state of restful reflection. With beautifully clear instrumentation, you enter a world of serenity, of inner stillness and of calm delight. Philip Chapman's music is used throughout the world as the perfect companion to relaxation, healing and peaceful enjoyment, and this collection features his best loved music from the last ten years.

His serene compositions and timeless music relax the body, refresh the mind and uplift the spirits.

Review by Brett:
Music of an almost 'dreamy' quality. From the titles of the songs it is clear Philip Chapman very much has in mind angels and the heavenly realms when composing. We think he has succeeded in bringing to mind these realms through these compositions, although we don't know what music they do play up there!

Total Running Time: 68 minutes

The Tracks:
1 Titania's Dream / From Radiance
2 Pathways to Heaven / From Higher Consciousness
3 Planetary Renaissance / From The Golden Age
4 Wisdom / From Keeper of Dreams
5 The Peace Bringer / From Return of the Angels
6 Inner Stillness / From Contemplation
7 Divine Protection / From Precious Love
8 Celestial Guardian / From Celestial Guardian
9 Nature's Gift / From Fantasia
10 Everlasting Love / From Return of the Angels
11 Infinite Discoveries / From Soul Mates

UK 1st Class Royal Mail – Flat charge £3.10, or Free on orders over £40

Order by 3pm Monday - Friday (excluding public holidays) & goods leave that day. Delivery after dispatch is 1-3 working days.

UK Special Delivery Royal Mail by 1pm next working day – from £8.60

Order by 3pm Monday - Friday (excluding public holidays). Doesn’t deliver on public holidays or Saturdays. Friday orders delivered Monday, you will need to sign for the goods. The exact price is based upon weight of items.


Choose between Royal Mail post (cheaper and slower) or DHL (more expensive and faster).

• Royal Mail to Europe 3-6 working days after dispatch - from £4.20 (2 kg max.)
• DHL to Europe from 1-2 days after dispatch - from £19.96.
• Royal Mail to Outside Europe 6-10 working days after dispatch - from £6.48 (2 kg max.)
• DHL to Outside Europe from 1-2 days after dispatch - from £25.00.

Order by 3pm for Royal Mail and 12 midday (Monday – Friday) for DHL, for dispatch on that day (Excludes public holidays). Exact price and transit time based on combination of destination and weight of parcel.


We accept returns of unopened / unused products within 60 days, please refer to our FAQ page for more information on this.

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    First rate CD

    Posted by Vernon Marshall on 24th Nov 2010

    There are many CDs of this variety on the market and thus it can be difficult to justify buying another one. Some are better than others, however. Philip Chapman is one of the better composers and performers. The electronic sound, so intrusive on some CDs, is not overwhelming but serves as a background on which expert instrumentation is built. The piano, the harp, the flute all take centre stage and are played beautifully. This CD is a compilation of some of Chapman’s work over a ten year period so it is his best that is featured. “Keeper of Dreams” is a tune I have enjoyed for a number of years and it still moves me, but now I have been introduced to a number of other equally beautiful creations. They are useful to help with healing work, with relaxation sessions, with worship, with meditation, or just to enjoy for their own inner beauty. This CD is first rate and it will be used in my house for many years to come.