CD: Chakra Gold - Aetherium

(You save £3.42 )
(1 review) Write a Review

Chakra Gold is specially composed music by Aetherium to help balance our chakra energy centres. Featuring guest instrumentalist Chris Puleston on specially selected real instruments that resonate and vibrate to our specific chakra centres. Also contains detailed sleeve notes on chakras by Chris Puleston.

Total Running Time: 
65 minutes

The Tracks:
1. Base Chakra
2. Sacral Chakra
3. Solar Plexus Chakra
4. Heart Chakra
5. Throat Chakra
6. Third Eye Chakra
7. Sahasrara - Crown

More About Paradise Music
Paradise music is a rapidly expanding "new age" music label founded by one of the leading and best known artists in this field, Llewellyn, and his wife Juliana, who is also a well respected and popular recording artist.

Paradise Music

They have brought out CDs by well loved established artists as well as nurturing new talent and their range is growing all the time. They have also instigated new ideas such as the now popular "Workshop" series and also CD greeting cards (ie a greeting card with a CD inside the front cover).

UK 1st Class Royal Mail – Flat charge £3.10, or Free on orders over £40

Order by 3pm Monday - Friday (excluding public holidays) & goods leave that day. Delivery after dispatch is 1-3 working days.

UK Special Delivery Royal Mail by 1pm next working day – from £8.60

Order by 3pm Monday - Friday (excluding public holidays). Doesn’t deliver on public holidays or Saturdays. Friday orders delivered Monday, you will need to sign for the goods. The exact price is based upon weight of items.


Choose between Royal Mail post (cheaper and slower) or DHL (more expensive and faster).

• Royal Mail to Europe 5-10 working days after dispatch - from £4.20 (2 kg max.)
• DHL to Europe from 1-2 days after dispatch - from £19.96.
• Royal Mail to Outside Europe 10-15 working days after dispatch - from £6.48 (2 kg max.)
• DHL to Outside Europe from 1-2 days after dispatch - from £25.00.

Order by 3pm for Royal Mail and 12 midday (Monday – Friday) for DHL, for dispatch on that day (Excludes public holidays). Exact price and transit time based on combination of destination and weight of parcel.


We accept returns of unopened / unused products within 60 days, please refer to our FAQ page for more information on this.

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 4
    Great for Healing Work

    Posted by Vernon Marshall on 7th Jun 2007

    There are so many CDs of ambient music that it can be difficult sometimes to find what distinguishes them from one another. This CD, performed by Aetherium, is beautiful. Each track of about nine minutes focuses on each of the seven major Chakras beginning with the Base Chakra. The choice of instruments is inspired and the distinctive riffs do encourage gentle reflection and relaxation. The additional material by Chris Puleston also adds a great deal to the collection, especially the use of the didgeridoo and chimes.

    Of additional use are the notes that accompany the CD. There are beautifully designed charts of the Chakras with explanations of their characteristics and qualities. Each Chakra is dealt with separately with a colourful picture and some brief detail. This is a simple but effective introduction to the Chakras. To reflect on each Chakra, and maybe even to read the notes, whilst the music is playing is a useful way of connecting with one's Chakra system and finding a simple way of seeking balance.

    I like the music, I like the use of the different instruments, I like the way of focusing attention on each Chakra in turn. I can certainly use this CD in my own self-healing. As a means of healing others by giving attention to the Chakras in this way has proven to be an excellent additional tool in my healing work. Well done Aetherium!