Chakras & Auras Books

The chakras are energy centres located on and around the human body. There are seven main chakras and also other minor ones too. Each chakra has certain colours and properties associated with them. By giving focus to our chakras through healing, visualisation, meditation, wearing appropriate crystals or colours we can effectively change how we feel and also work to break through patterns that limit us.

For a brief introduction to chakras you could try reading our Beginner's guide to Chakras

  • Chakra Workbook by Pauline Wills
  • Chakras by Thimela A. Garcia (Godsfield Companion Series)
  • Chakras Made Easy by Anodea Judith
  • Journey Through the Chakras by Dr Ravi Ratan
  • Self Love Book by Akal Pritam
  • The Chakra Bible by Patricia Mercier
  • The Chakra Experience by Patricia Mercier
  • The Chakra Project by Georgia Coleridge
  • The Little Book of Chakras by Patricia Mercier
  • The Modern Guide to Crystal Chakra Healing by Philip Permutt